Staff

Mailing address:
305 Alderman Hall
1970 Folwell Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108

Administrative Staff

Photo Name Position/title Email Phone Office Address
Julie Borris profile picture Julie Borris Finance Professional 3 jborris@umn.edu +1 612 624 3795 305 Alderman Hall
Doug Brinkman Doug Brinkman Research Professional 3 brin0094@umn.edu +1 612 384 2478 186 PGF West
Lori Buboltz profile picture Lori Buboltz Finance Manager lbuboltz@umn.edu +1 612 625 8891 232 Borlaug Hall
Becky Felipe Profile Picture Becky Felipe Executive Accounts Specialist rfelipe@umn.edu +1 612 624 1284 394 Alderman Hall
Samantha Grover Profile Picture Samantha Grover Department Administrator sgrover@umn.edu +1 612 624 3039 305 Alderman Hall
Echo Martin profile picture Echo Martin Communications Associate mart1794@umn.edu +1 612 624 4242 305 Alderman Hall
Lauren Drube Profile Picture Lauren Matushin Student Services Associate matushin@umn.edu +1 612 624 4742 305 Alderman Hall
Roger Meissner profile picture Roger Meissner Executive Assistant meiss003@umn.edu +1 612 624 3631 158A Plant Growth Facilities
Pamela Warnke profile picture Pamela Warnke Plant Growth Facility Co-Manager alter002@umn.edu +1 612 625 3153, +1 612 868 3393 158A Plant Growth Facilities

Academic Staff

Photo Name Position/title Email
Parker Anderson Profile picture Parker Anderson Researcher parkerta@umn.edu
Sam Bauer Profile Picture Sam Bauer Assistant Extension Professor sjbauer@umn.edu
David Bedford Profile Picture David Bedford Senior Research Fellow, HRC bedfo001@umn.edu
Drew Horton profile picture Drew Horton Enology Specialist dhorton@umn.edu
Stefanie Dukowic-Schulze profile picture Stefanie Dukowic-Schulze Research Associate sdukowic@umn.edu
Art Eschenlauer profile picture Art Eschenlauer Postdoctoral Research Fellow esch0041@umn.edu
Mark Esler Profile Picture Mark Esler Researcher 1 eslerm@umn.edu
Dana Freund Profile Picture Dana M. Freund Postdoctoral Fellow dfreund@umn.edu
Nelson Garcia Profile Picture Nelson Garcia Postdoctoral Research Associate garci191@umn.edu
Esther Gesick profile picture Esther Gesick Assistant Scientist gesic001@umn.edu
Andrew Hollman profile picture Andrew B. Hollman Senior Scientist ahollman@umn.edu
Fakhar Imam profile picture Fakhar Imam Visiting Scholar imam0004@umn.edu
Penny Kianian profile picture Penny M. A. Kianian Research Associate kiani002@umn.edu
Craig Krueger profile picture Craig Krueger Research Plot Coordinator, Turfgrass krueg011@umn.edu
Fucui Li Profile Picture Fucui Li Postdoctoral Associate li000417@umn.edu
Steve McNamara Scientist, HRC mcnam004@umn.edu
Diane Narem profile picture Diane Narem Researcher dmnarem@umn.edu
Andrzej Noyszewski profile picture Andrzej Noyszewski Research Associate anoyszew@umn.edu
Bill Peters profile picture Bill Peters Teaching Specialist pete2038@umn.edu
Calvin Peters profile picture Calvin Peters Researcher 3 pete6832@umn.edu
Andy Petran profile picture Andrew Petran Postdoctoral Associate petra057@umn.edu
Dominic Petrella profile picture Dominic Petrella Postdoctoral Researcher dpetrell@umn.edu
Anne Pfeiffer Profile Picture Anne Pfeiffer Organic Programs Associate apfeiffe@umn.edu
Renata Pincelli-Souza Renata P. Pincelli-Souza Post Doctoral Associate rpincell@umn.edu
Jonah Reyes profile picture Jonah Reyes Research Scientist reye0033@umn.edu
Florence Sessoms Profile Picture Florence Sessoms Researcher 5 fsessoms@umn.edu
Jiji Sooksa-Nguan JiJy Sooksa-Nguan Post Doctoral Associate tsooksan@umn.edu
Jayanti Suresh profile picture Jayanti Suresh Scientist sures001@umn.edu
Emily Tepe Profile Picture Emily Tepe Research Fellow etepe@umn.edu
Jack Tillman Profile Picture Jack Tillman Junior Scientist till0068@umn.edu
Julie Weisenhorn Profile Picture Julie Weisenhorn Associate Extension Professor weise019@umn.edu