Staff

Mailing address:
305 Alderman Hall
1970 Folwell Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108

Administrative Staff

Photo Name Position/title Email Phone Office Address
Kelsey Bogdanovich Kelsey Bogdanovich Administrative Assistant kbogdano@umn.edu +1 612 624 4742 305 Alderman Hall
Doug Brinkman Doug Brinkman Research Professional 3 brin0094@umn.edu +1 612 384 2478 186 PGF West
Lori Buboltz profile picture Lori Buboltz Finance Manager lbuboltz@umn.edu +1 612 625 8891 232 Borlaug Hall
Samantha Grover Profile Picture Samantha Grover Administrative Director sgrover@umn.edu +1 612 624 3039 305 Alderman Hall
Picture of Dave Jacobi Dave Jacobi Finance Professional 3 jaco0156@umn.edu +1 612 624 3795 305 Alderman Hall
Lauren Drube Profile Picture Lauren Matushin Student Services Professional matushin@umn.edu +1 612 624 8747 305 Alderman Hall
Anna Sidorenko Anna Sidorenko Executive Accounts Specialist sido0005@umn.edu +1 612 624 1284 305 Alderman Hall
Pamela Warnke profile picture Pamela Warnke Plant Growth Facility Co-Manager alter002@umn.edu +1 612 625 3153, +1 612 868 3393 158A Plant Growth Facilities

Academic Staff

Photo Name Position/title Email
Claire Flavin profile picture Claire (Flavin) Hodge Researcher flavi010@umn.edu
Rachel Figueroa Rachel Figueroa Researcher 1 figue038@umn.edu
Katelyn Filbrandt Katelyn Filbrandt Researcher 1 kfilbran@umn.edu
Nick Howard Nicholas Howard Post-Doctoral Associate howar622@umn.edu
David Remucal David Remucal Curator of Endangered Plants/Adjunct Professor remucald@umn.edu
Parker Anderson Profile picture Parker Anderson Researcher parkerta@umn.edu
David Bedford Profile Picture David Bedford Senior Research Fellow, HRC bedfo001@umn.edu
Art Eschenlauer profile picture Art Eschenlauer Postdoctoral Research Fellow esch0041@umn.edu
Mark Esler Profile Picture Mark Esler Researcher 1 eslerm@umn.edu
Dana Freund Profile Picture Dana M. Freund Adjunct Assistant Professor dfreund@umn.edu
Nelson Garcia Profile Picture Nelson Garcia Postdoctoral Research Associate garci191@umn.edu
Photo of Karen E. Hokanson Karen E. Hokanson Project Specialist 2 hokan018@umn.edu
Andrew Hollman profile picture Andrew B. Hollman Senior Scientist ahollman@umn.edu
Drew Horton profile picture Drew Horton Enology Specialist dhorton@umn.edu
Laura Irish Laura Irish Teaching Specialist leirish@umn.edu
Mitch Johnson profile picture Mitch Johnson Senior Plot Research Technician joh07121@umn.edu
Penny Kianian profile picture Penny M. A. Kianian Research Associate kiani002@umn.edu
Annie Klodd Annie Klodd Assistant Extension Professor - Fruit and Vegetable Production kloddann@umn.edu
Fucui Li Profile Picture Fucui Li Postdoctoral Associate li000417@umn.edu
Steve McNamara Scientist, HRC mcnam004@umn.edu
Andrzej Noyszewski profile picture Andrzej Noyszewski Research Associate anoyszew@umn.edu
Calvin Peters profile picture Calvin Peters Researcher 3 pete6832@umn.edu
Dominic Petrella profile picture Dominic Petrella Postdoctoral Researcher dpetrell@umn.edu
Anne Pfeiffer Profile Picture Anne Pfeiffer Organic Programs Associate apfeiffe@umn.edu
Renata Pincelli-Souza Renata P. Pincelli-Souza Post Doctoral Associate rpincell@umn.edu
Michele Shermann profile picture Michele Schermann Researcher 5 scher019@umn.edu
Cari Schmitz Carley Cari Schmitz Carley Researcher 6 schmitzcarley@umn.edu
Picture of Florence Sessoms Florence Sessoms Researcher 5 fsessoms@umn.edu
Chase Straw profile picture Chase Straw Post-Doctoral Research Associate cstraw@umn.edu
Jayanti Suresh profile picture Jayanti Suresh Scientist sures001@umn.edu
Emily Tepe Profile Picture Emily Tepe Research Fellow etepe@umn.edu
Jack Tillman Profile Picture Jack Tillman Junior Scientist till0068@umn.edu
Jon Trappe Jon Trappe Postdoctoral Associate jtrappe@umn.edu
Julie Weisenhorn Profile Picture Julie Weisenhorn Associate Extension Professor weise019@umn.edu