Staff

Mailing address:
305 Alderman Hall
1970 Folwell Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108

Administrative Staff

Photo Name Position/title Email Phone Office Address
Julie Borris profile picture Julie Borris Accountant II jborris@umn.edu +1 612 624 3795 305 Alderman Hall
Doug Brinkman Doug Brinkman Research Professional 3 brin0094@umn.edu +1 612 384 2478 186 PGF West
Lori Buboltz profile picture Lori Buboltz Finance Manager lbuboltz@umn.edu +1 612 625 8891 232 Borlaug Hall
Samantha Grover Profile Picture Samantha Grover Department Administrator sgrover@umn.edu +1 612 624 3039 305 Alderman Hall
Dave Jacobi profile picture Dave Jacobi Executive Accounts Specialist aco0156@umn.edu +1 612 625 8724 495 Borlaug Hall
Dana Lehigh profile picture Dana Lehigh Executive Accounts Specialist lehig001@umn.edu +1 612 624 1284 305 Alderman Hall
Echo Martin profile picture Echo Martin Communications Associate mart1794@umn.edu +1 612 624 4242 305 Alderman Hall
Lauren Drube Profile Picture Lauren Matushin Student Services Associate matushin@umn.edu +1 612 624 4742 305 Alderman Hall
Rick McAtee Profile Picture Rick McAtee Principal Account Specialist rjmcatee@umn.edu +1 612 625 2703 495 Borlaug Hall
Roger Meissner profile picture Roger Meissner Executive Assistant meiss003@umn.edu +1 612 624 3631 158A Plant Growth Facilities
Pamela Warnke profile picture Pamela Warnke Plant Growth Facility Co-Manager alter002@umn.edu +1 612 625 3153, +1 612 868 3393 158A Plant Growth Facilities

Academic Staff

Photo Name Position/title Email Phone
Parker Anderson Profile picture Parker Anderson Researcher parkerta@umn.edu +1 612 626 3085
Sam Bauer Profile Picture Sam Bauer Assistant Extension Professor sjbauer@umn.edu +1 904 271 0250
David Bedford Profile Picture David Bedford Senior Research Fellow, HRC bedfo001@umn.edu +1 612 301 1823
Christian Curran Profile picture Christian Curran Project Coordinator & Curriculum Developer cdcurran@umn.edu +1 248 408 8396
Drew Horton profile picture Drew Horton Enology Specialist dhorton@umn.edu +1 507 995 2803
Stefanie Dukowic-Schulze profile picture Stefanie Dukowic-Schulze Research Associate sdukowic@umn.edu +1 612 624 3071
Art Eschenlauer profile picture Art Eschenlauer Postdoctoral Research Fellow esch0041@umn.edu +1 612 812 0556
Mark Esler Profile Picture Mark Esler Researcher 1 eslerm@umn.edu +1 612 624 6735
Dana Freund profile picture Dana M. Freund Postdoctoral Fellow dfreund@umn.edu +1 612 624 7705
Esther Gesick profile picture Esther Gesick Assistant Scientist gesic001@umn.edu +1 612 625 5405
Andrew Hollman profile picture Andrew B. Hollman Senior Scientist ahollman@umn.edu +1 651 226 7826
Penny Kianian profile picture Penny M. A. Kianian Research Associate kiani002@umn.edu +1 612 624 3071
Craig Krueger profile picture Craig Krueger Research Plot Coordinator, Turfgrass krueg011@umn.edu +1 651 587 9547
Steve McNamara Scientist, HRC mcnam004@umn.edu +1 952 443 1487
Andrzej Noyszewski profile picture Andrzej Noyszewski Research Associate anoyszew@umn.edu +1 612 624 3631
Bill Peters profile picture Bill Peters Teaching Specialist pete2038@umn.edu +1 612 624 7651
Calvin Peters profile picture Calvin Peters Junior Scientist pete6832@umn.edu +1 612 624 7705
Andy Petran profile picture Andrew Petran Postdoctoral Associate petra057@umn.edu +1 847 732 1840
Anne Pfeiffer Profile Picture Anne Pfeiffer Organic Programs Associate apfeiffe@umn.edu +1 612 626 2217
Renata Pincelli-Souza Renata P. Pincelli-Souza Post Doctoral Associate rpincell@umn.edu +1 612 624 6735
Jonah Reyes profile picture Jonah Reyes Research Scientist reye0033@umn.edu +1 651 260 4808
Jiji Sooksa-Nguan JiJy Sooksa-Nguan Post Doctoral Associate tsooksan@umn.edu +1 919 985 5588
Jayanti Suresh profile picture Jayanti Suresh Scientist sures001@umn.edu +1 612 625 7353
Emily Tepe Profile Picture Emily Tepe Research Fellow etepe@umn.edu +1
Jack Tillman Profile Picture Jack Tillman Junior Scientist till0068@umn.edu +1 651 646 8362
Julie Weisenhorn Profile Picture Julie Weisenhorn Associate Extension Professor weise019@umn.edu +1 952 239 6608
Morgan Wiechmann Profile Picture Morgan Wiechmann Researcher 1 mwiechma@umn.edu +1